Andrew Ranken - Vocals James Attlee - Guitar & Vocals
Steven Skull - Guitar Chris Hauke - Bass
Patrick ? - Drums


Shake Me / Kids Stuff  7'

Reliable GUM-01; 1979. Okay-ish London based pub rockers with lone 7'' which was produced by Luigi Salvoni (of SNIFF'N'THE TEARS).



The above cassette was sent into the "Bridge House" in Caning Town, London in 1978 to see if they could secure a few gigs there!





©Detour Records